Review

Updates and Stuff 

What I’ve been up to for the last month:

  • Settled into my apartment. 
  • Ran a 10k at the Arboretum.
  • Visited New York.
  • Kinda did meal prep? 

    All of my normal updates have been slacking as I’ve been running from one thing to the next. I have some big stuff coming up in a couple months, though, and really need to focus on training again. Specifically upper body and core, which I have been super slacking on. 

    Im also trying to get my abs back because Im vain, but we all know with my running and carb love that’s more of a hopeful wish for morning abs than any set timeline.

    Still studying for my eventual goals of being a personal trainer as well, but Im in no rush. I like my current job and I want to do this right. 

    I’ll be trying to update more as I go through training, if only to make sure I actually train more. Lets get back at those daily Spartan workouts! 

    Leave a Reply

