Running

The Buddy System

I swear the tracker said 4 miles when I turned it off. #runnerproblems


I was able to get out on the trail after work and in the dark thanks to a new run buddy. We kept good pace with each other as we ran down the lake. Theres also talk of sprint days in between our longer runs.


Not many interruptions this time. Or as much talking. Its going to be interesting to compare sprint graphs later. 


I’ll be running again with groups on Sunday and Tuesday, and next Saturday my buddy talked her friends into meeting up with us, too! I dont care what that groundhog said, Spring is here. For runners, anyway. 

Leave a Reply

