Weightlifting

Weightlifting Wednesday

Having a weightlifting bar at home is great, I can work out whenever I want! But that also means sometimes I get lazy and think I can just do it later, then never get to later. 

But today I did the thing! 

Well, half a thing. I didn’t hit legs because Running yesterday. I’m also scaling back what I’m doing now that spring is reorganizing everything so I can keep up with a regular plan. 

Yeah, my lifts aren’t that heavy. But I am a tiny girl who started with zero upper arm strength. And here I am, picking things up and putting them back down. I also lift in a back storage room and cannot afford to drop the bar, so I work with what I know I can control. 

Next up is a crapton of yoga.

Arms & Abs Pt. 2 tomorrow! 

Leave a Reply

