Review

Friday Updates 01/20/17

Not much happened the last two weeks. I went to boxing once and did minimal Dumbbell and ab work at home. Between visiting a friend in Milwaukee and the weird winter weather I have been in no mood to get physically active. I am a major slacker. 

However, my diet has been better so Im keeping my weight in check during these weird winter months. I have my run plans ready once we get that hour back in March, and I am getting back into meal prep this weekend with a rotisserie meal.

I’ll hit it hard again soon. 

Leave a Reply

