Weightlifting

Shoulders

Time line is still on track for my tattoos this November. Now that run training is over I can focus more attention on weightlifting and building up my shoulders.

Monday is Weightlifting, but for now Im doing it at home instead of going to Fit Results. I miss the social aspect of working in a class, but I have to make sure I hit certain things when I do lift. 

Last night I focused on Overhead Press and Bent Over Barbell Rows. I also threw in some moderately heavy Deadlifts and Shrugs. 

Last set of Bent Over Rows ended up being 55#.

Tonight I’ll be working with my dumbells instead of the barbell with isolated Raises and Flies.

Leave a Reply

