Routines · Spartan · Weightlifting

Weightlifting 05/28/16

Today I went back to Fit Results! I love my gym.

img_20160528_140615.jpg
Our Set Today

In order of did:
85# Back Squat – 1 set
90# Back Squat – 2 sets
65# Farmers Walk
15# 1/2 Turkish Get Ups – 1 set
20# Weighted GHD Sit Ups – 1 set
45# Close Grip Barbell Press – 3 sets
15# 1/2 Turkish Get Ups – 1 set
45# Farmers Walk
85# Back Squat – 1 set

I also added 10 negative pull ups at the end of class for myself.

Everything is written down in my log book. No pic of it, since I learned my handwriting goes to shit when I’m heavy lifting, but its in there. Somewhat legible. My weights don’t seem very high, but they’re a lot for me. I started from nothing; just last year I had trouble with 10# bicep curls. One step at a time.

Form Videos:
90# Back Squat:

45# Close Grip Press

45# Close Grip Press #fitresults #triceps #foreducationalpurposesonly #barbellbarbie #liftingforaesthetics #armsbygreg

A post shared by Anna Ordinary (@notawesomeyet) on

One thought on “Weightlifting 05/28/16

Leave a Reply

