Motivation · Routines · Spartan

Friday Updates

I’ve been slackalacking.
Photoshoots last weekend.
Photoshoots this weekend.
Editing in between.
Wedding stuff for Bestie.
No workouts, just lots of walking and lugging gear around.

Time to get back to it!

And what luck, the day I pick stair running for my at work workout, the Daily Spartan Workout ends up being hill intervals. Two Birds, etc.

image

I’ll be updating this post throughout the day with finished totals and whatever else I get done.

At Work : All sets are x10 unless otherwise marked. Updated 4:00pm
pm

Flights : 4
Incline Pushups : 5
Tricep Dips : 5
2pm: Work is picking up, so I have to put my workout on hold. I’ll see how much more I can get through.
4pm: Didn’t get as much done as I wanted, but there’s always home!

Also added Darebee’s Daily Dare:

image

 

One thought on “Friday Updates

Leave a Reply

